About the project

25 May

Recipe project 365 is, well, exactly what it sounds like. For the next 365 days I will be trying out new recipes for dinner. Each week I will also be making either a dessert or an appetizer so that by this time next year, there will be 26 desserts and 26 appetizers. I will also be trying out new side dishes, breads, and beverages which I will share those as they come along. Every recipe I make I will post the original recipe, where I got the recipe from, and any changes I made to the original recipe, along with a picture of how mine turned out, and my opinion on how it tastes. So let’s get cooking đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

